Boys Need Bling too: Teething Bling Review

image

Baby number two is now 7 months old. Alexander is constantly grabbing at everything in reach from my hair to the mustard. Here is an option to entertain my baby even if just for a moment. Teething Bling now offers many options for moms to wear jewelry that is both attractive and kid safe. All their jewelry are made from food safe silicon. Their products contain no harmful chemicals such as phthalates, BPAs, PVCs, lead or latex and all pendants come with a breakaway clasp as an added safety measure. We are both very happy with this product. It is great to know he is chewing on something safe and easy to clean with just soap and water. Since it is around you neck it should never hit the floor either. I try to wear necklace with my baby carrier to allow him to have something to play with. I also don’t have to worry if his face is pressed against it since it is pretty flat. Here is a picture of me with Alexander wearing my Bling.

image

Here are some of their products:

  • Bangles
  • Beaded line
  • Gemstones
  • Pendant Shapes (Donut, Ring, Square, Triangle, and more)

I receive the Lapis Lazuli Donut Shaped Pendant free of change to review for my blog. It measures 2×2 and hangs on a black, silky cord with a breakaway clasp. Currently selling for $9.99. Click HERE to Buy it.

image

Some information that you might not know about Teething Bling is they are a mom built company. They are staffed entirely by moms, and located in the United States. While checking them out I also discovered they now carry Babe magnet ties for dad to wear. It has a squeaker and a rattle in the tie. Sounds like dad may be entertaining baby too.

*The opinions stated were my own and I received no compensation for this review.

Leave a Reply

