25 Things I am Thankful for

image

I am thankful for…

  1. My loving supportive husband.
  2. The person I am due to my husband.
  3. Meeting my husband when I did.
  4. My husband and I about to celebrate our 5th wedding anniversary.
  5. Having the opportunity to have a beautiful wedding.
  6. My husband having a job.
  7. Having a home to live in.
  8. My parents.
  9. My parents being so supportive and almost always able to lend a hand.
  10. Being able to live with my parents for a little over 3 years to pay off debt and save money.
  11. How close we live to my parents.
  12. My two beautiful healthy boys.
  13. Being in generally good health.
  14. Being a SAHM and able to spend this time with my children.
  15. My friends that have stuck with me through the years.
  16. My friends that are new.
  17. When my brother comes to visit.
  18. All the traveling I have done.
  19. Being able to go to college not once but two times.
  20. All the bad things that have happened to allow me to grow.
  21. For all the terrible relationships I have had to allow me to have a good one.
  22. For sadness to appreciate happiness more.
  23. Today for living in the present and the promise of the future.
  24. Being alive.
  25. Being me.
Leave a Reply

